14 day weather forecast for Kingscote, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+66°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+66°F
71%
Pressure Wind
29.96 in
12 mph
Today
+60° +75°
23 Jan, Tue
+60° +73°
24 Jan, Wed
+62° +75°
25 Jan, Thu
+64° +78°
26 Jan, Fri
+68° +80°
27 Jan, Sat
+78° +98°
28 Jan, Sun
+78° +102°
29 Jan, Mon
+59° +86°
30 Jan, Tue
+60° +66°
31 Jan, Wed
+32° +66°
1 Feb, Thu
+60° +66°
2 Feb, Fri
+60° +69°
3 Feb, Sat
+62° +80°
4 Feb, Sun
+60° +71°
Today
January 22, Monday
Night
+64°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +64°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 15%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 9 mph
Morning
+64°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +64°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+75°F
Clear
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 52%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 10 mph
Evening
+68°F
Clear
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Kingscote, Australia

Max. temperature: +102°F Jan. 28
Min. temperature: +60°F Jan. 22
Average max. temperature: +82°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Jan. 24