Kosh weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+68° +87°
22 Sep, Fri
+68° +89°
23 Sep, Sat
+66° +86°
24 Sep, Sun
+64° +87°
25 Sep, Mon
+64° +84°
26 Sep, Tue
+68° +86°
27 Sep, Wed
+64° +89°
28 Sep, Thu
+60° +84°
29 Sep, Fri
+60° +82°
30 Sep, Sat
+59° +80°
1 Oct, Sun
+57° +80°
2 Oct, Mon
+55° +75°
3 Oct, Tue
+57° +77°
4 Oct, Wed
+51° +75°
Today
September 21, Thursday
Night
+73°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 29%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+69°F
Clear
Feels like +69°F
Humidity 33%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph
Midday
+86°F
Clear
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 16%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+84°F
Clear
Feels like +86°F
Humidity 18%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph

Detailed forecast
Kosh, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +89°F Sep. 22
Min. temperature: +64°F Sep. 24
Average max. temperature: +86°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 7 mph Sep. 26