14 day weather forecast for Kosh, Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+37°F
Light rain
Feels like Humidity
+37°F
93%
Pressure Wind
30.07 in
0 mph
Today
+39° +48°
20 Feb, Tue
+39° +50°
21 Feb, Wed
+39° +50°
22 Feb, Thu
+42° +50°
23 Feb, Fri
+41° +51°
24 Feb, Sat
+42° +53°
25 Feb, Sun
+41° +53°
26 Feb, Mon
+41° +51°
27 Feb, Tue
+41° +51°
28 Feb, Wed
+35° +51°
1 Mar, Thu
+27° +42°
2 Mar, Fri
+31° +39°
3 Mar, Sat
+37° +42°
4 Mar, Sun
+41° +42°
Today
February 19, Monday
Night
+42°F
Cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 70%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+41°F
Cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 58%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+46°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 50%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 46%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 47%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 14%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Kosh, Armenia

Max. temperature: +53°F Feb. 24
Min. temperature: +39°F Feb. 19
Average max. temperature: +50°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.02 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Feb. 20