Lchap' weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+50° +71°
22 Sep, Fri
+48° +71°
23 Sep, Sat
+46° +68°
24 Sep, Sun
+44° +66°
25 Sep, Mon
+46° +66°
26 Sep, Tue
+50° +69°
27 Sep, Wed
+46° +69°
28 Sep, Thu
+42° +64°
29 Sep, Fri
+42° +59°
30 Sep, Sat
+42° +62°
1 Oct, Sun
+42° +64°
2 Oct, Mon
+41° +62°
3 Oct, Tue
+42° +64°
4 Oct, Wed
+41° +66°
Today
September 21, Thursday
Night
+55°F
Clear
Feels like +55°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+51°F
Clear
Feels like +50°F
Humidity 50%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+68°F
Clear
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 37%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+66°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 43%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 43%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Lchap', Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +71°F Sep. 21
Min. temperature: +44°F Sep. 24
Average max. temperature: +68°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.16 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Sep. 24