14 day weather forecast for Lchap', Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+27°F
Heavy patchy snow
Feels like Humidity
+25°F
86%
Pressure Wind
30.19 in
3 mph
Today
+23° +33°
23 Feb, Fri
+23° +33°
24 Feb, Sat
+23° +33°
25 Feb, Sun
+25° +33°
26 Feb, Mon
+25° +35°
27 Feb, Tue
+22° +32°
28 Feb, Wed
+22° +35°
1 Mar, Thu
+25° +35°
2 Mar, Fri
+25° +37°
3 Mar, Sat
+29° +39°
4 Mar, Sun
+29° +42°
5 Mar, Mon
+31° +42°
6 Mar, Tue
+32° +42°
7 Mar, Wed
+13° +33°
Today
February 22, Thursday
Night
+27°F
Heavy patchy snow
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 55%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+27°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +22°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 65%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+32°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 62%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 21%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Lchap', Armenia

Max. temperature: +35°F Feb. 26
Min. temperature: +22°F Feb. 27
Average max. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +23°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.55 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Feb. 24