14 day weather forecast for Lernavan, Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+37°F
56%
Pressure Wind
30.01 in
2 mph
Today
+9° +27°
20 Feb, Tue
+13° +27°
21 Feb, Wed
+13° +27°
22 Feb, Thu
+14° +27°
23 Feb, Fri
+14° +31°
24 Feb, Sat
+14° +29°
25 Feb, Sun
+16° +32°
26 Feb, Mon
+18° +31°
27 Feb, Tue
+16° +32°
28 Feb, Wed
+13° +27°
1 Mar, Thu
+22° +35°
2 Mar, Fri
+23° +37°
3 Mar, Sat
+29° +48°
4 Mar, Sun
+31° +46°
Today
February 19, Monday
Night
+23°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 97%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 1 mi
Wind 5 mph
Morning
+22°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 96%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 2 mph
Midday
+25°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +25°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 74%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+22°F
Moderate patchy snow
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 39%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Lernavan, Armenia

Max. temperature: +32°F Feb. 25
Min. temperature: +9°F Feb. 19
Average max. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +14°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.13 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Feb. 20