14 day weather forecast for Lerrnapat, Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+33°F
Light snow
Feels like Humidity
+31°F
80%
Pressure Wind
29.93 in
4 mph
Today
+14° +37°
20 Feb, Tue
+16° +39°
21 Feb, Wed
+18° +39°
22 Feb, Thu
+18° +41°
23 Feb, Fri
+20° +37°
24 Feb, Sat
+20° +37°
25 Feb, Sun
+25° +42°
26 Feb, Mon
+31° +41°
27 Feb, Tue
+18° +39°
28 Feb, Wed
+20° +37°
1 Mar, Thu
+23° +32°
2 Mar, Fri
+20° +35°
3 Mar, Sat
+22° +37°
4 Mar, Sun
+22° +39°
Today
February 19, Monday
Night
+20°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +13°F
Humidity 98%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+18°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +16°F
Humidity 96%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 82%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 1 mph
Midday
+33°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 70%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 0 mph
Evening
+32°F
Patchy sleet
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 88%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 43%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Lerrnapat, Armenia

Max. temperature: +42°F Feb. 25
Min. temperature: +14°F Feb. 19
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +20°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.35 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Feb. 20