Lorut weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+59° +80°
21 Sep, Thu
+59° +80°
22 Sep, Fri
+51° +77°
23 Sep, Sat
+51° +77°
24 Sep, Sun
+53° +75°
25 Sep, Mon
+50° +73°
26 Sep, Tue
+53° +73°
27 Sep, Wed
+51° +57°
28 Sep, Thu
+48° +62°
29 Sep, Fri
+50° +66°
30 Sep, Sat
+39° +69°
1 Oct, Sun
+37° +71°
2 Oct, Mon
+44° +62°
3 Oct, Tue
+39° +57°
Today
September 20, Wednesday
Night
+62°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +62°F
Humidity 58%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 15%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+53°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +53°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+75°F
Clear
Feels like +75°F
Humidity 33%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+77°F
Clear
Feels like +80°F
Humidity 46%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Lorut, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +80°F Sep. 20
Min. temperature: +50°F Sep. 25
Average max. temperature: +75°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +53°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.17 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Sep. 20