14 day weather forecast for Mallala, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+84°F
Heavy storm
Feels like Humidity
+80°F
18%
Pressure Wind
29.81 in
9 mph
Today
+69° +87°
22 Jan, Mon
+62° +80°
23 Jan, Tue
+64° +82°
24 Jan, Wed
+66° +84°
25 Jan, Thu
+73° +89°
26 Jan, Fri
+84° +98°
27 Jan, Sat
+87° +105°
28 Jan, Sun
+82° +105°
30 Jan, Tue
+32° +75°
31 Jan, Wed
+60° +73°
1 Feb, Thu
+60° +75°
2 Feb, Fri
+62° +73°
3 Feb, Sat
+62° +71°
Today
January 21, Sunday
Night
+75°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 59%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 31%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 9 mph
Morning
+73°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 7 mph
Midday
+87°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +87°F
Humidity 38%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 6%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 14 mph
Evening
+82°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 43%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 9%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Mallala, Australia

Max. temperature: +105°F Jan. 27
Min. temperature: +62°F Jan. 22
Average max. temperature: +89°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +71°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 10 mph Jan. 21