Malliß weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+31° +46°
20 Nov, Mon
+32° +42°
21 Nov, Tue
+32° +42°
22 Nov, Wed
+29° +39°
23 Nov, Thu
+29° +39°
24 Nov, Fri
+27° +44°
25 Nov, Sat
+27° +48°
26 Nov, Sun
+29° +51°
27 Nov, Mon
+23° +51°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
Today
November 19, Sunday
Night
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 65%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 14 mph
Morning
+41°F
Light rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 82%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 14 mph
Midday
+44°F
Light rain
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 72%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 56%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 17 mph
Evening
+41°F
Light rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 79%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 30%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 10 mph

Detailed forecast
Malliß, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +48°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +27°F Nov. 24
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.02 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Nov. 20