Malsch weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+35° +51°
18 Nov, Sat
+35° +46°
19 Nov, Sun
+37° +44°
20 Nov, Mon
+39° +48°
21 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
22 Nov, Wed
+33° +48°
23 Nov, Thu
+27° +44°
24 Nov, Fri
+23° +42°
25 Nov, Sat
+25° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+25° +48°
27 Nov, Mon
+22° +48°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
Today
November 17, Friday
Night
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 39%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 80%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+42°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 73%
Pressure 30.43 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 1 mph
Evening
+39°F
Cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 74%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph

Detailed forecast
Malsch, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +51°F Nov. 17
Min. temperature: +27°F Nov. 23
Average max. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.67 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Nov. 20