Malterdingen weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+44° +59°
24 Nov, Fri
+46° +59°
25 Nov, Sat
+33° +44°
26 Nov, Sun
+23° +39°
27 Nov, Mon
+31° +39°
28 Nov, Tue
+35° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+31° +42°
30 Nov, Thu
+27° +41°
1 Dec, Fri
+23° +35°
2 Dec, Sat
+25° +35°
3 Dec, Sun
+27° +35°
4 Dec, Mon
+20° +33°
5 Dec, Tue
+31° +35°
6 Dec, Wed
+37° +37°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+42°F
Clear
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 7 mph
Morning
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Midday
+55°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +53°F
Humidity 54%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 18%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph
Evening
+50°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 72%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 13%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Malterdingen, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +59°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +23°F Nov. 26
Average max. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.30 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Nov. 28