Mandel weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+31° +42°
21 Nov, Tue
+39° +48°
22 Nov, Wed
+32° +53°
23 Nov, Thu
+44° +55°
24 Nov, Fri
+37° +57°
25 Nov, Sat
+41° +55°
26 Nov, Sun
+33° +51°
27 Nov, Mon
+31° +44°
28 Nov, Tue
+35° +42°
29 Nov, Wed
+37° +50°
30 Nov, Thu
+35° +42°
1 Dec, Fri
+32° +48°
2 Dec, Sat
+32° +41°
3 Dec, Sun
+29° +37°
Today
November 20, Monday
Night
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 61%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 9 mph
Morning
+33°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 90%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 76%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 7 mph
Midday
+41°F
Light rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 75%
Pressure 30.25 in
Cloud cover 85%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 12 mph
Evening
+41°F
Overcast
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 83%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 16 mph

Detailed forecast
Mandel, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +57°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +31°F Nov. 20
Average max. temperature: +51°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.24 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 17 mph Nov. 25