Manhagen weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+42° +46°
18 Nov, Sat
+41° +44°
19 Nov, Sun
+41° +46°
20 Nov, Mon
+39° +42°
21 Nov, Tue
+37° +42°
22 Nov, Wed
+35° +39°
23 Nov, Thu
+35° +39°
24 Nov, Fri
+32° +42°
25 Nov, Sat
+32° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+39° +50°
27 Nov, Mon
+32° +50°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
Today
November 17, Friday
Night
+44°F
Light rain
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 33%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 15 mph
Morning
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 11 mph
Midday
+46°F
Clear
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 12%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+44°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 76%
Pressure 30.25 in
Cloud cover 73%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Manhagen, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 17
Min. temperature: +35°F Nov. 22
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.90 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 18 mph Nov. 18