14 day weather forecast for Manjimup, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+96°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+96°F
28%
Pressure Wind
29.93 in
1 mph
Today
+64° +96°
21 Jan, Sun
+55° +77°
22 Jan, Mon
+51° +86°
23 Jan, Tue
+50° +80°
24 Jan, Wed
+50° +87°
25 Jan, Thu
+53° +89°
26 Jan, Fri
+55° +91°
27 Jan, Sat
+46° +75°
28 Jan, Sun
+50° +75°
29 Jan, Mon
+53° +77°
30 Jan, Tue
+57° +77°
31 Jan, Wed
+59° +86°
1 Feb, Thu
+62° +89°
2 Feb, Fri
+66° +91°
Today
January 20, Saturday
Night
+66°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 72%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 40%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 5 mph
Morning
+59°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +59°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 14%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+87°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +87°F
Humidity 36%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 14%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+82°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +84°F
Humidity 51%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 64%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Manjimup, Australia

Max. temperature: +96°F Jan. 20
Min. temperature: +50°F Jan. 23
Average max. temperature: +86°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +53°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 6 mph Jan. 21