Mannheim weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+37° +48°
26 Nov, Sun
+35° +41°
27 Nov, Mon
+29° +41°
28 Nov, Tue
+41° +44°
29 Nov, Wed
+35° +44°
30 Nov, Thu
+32° +41°
1 Dec, Fri
+27° +37°
2 Dec, Sat
+29° +35°
3 Dec, Sun
+23° +35°
4 Dec, Mon
+31° +33°
5 Dec, Tue
+31° +33°
6 Dec, Wed
+29° +33°
7 Dec, Thu
+29° +33°
8 Dec, Fri
+27° +33°
Today
November 25, Saturday
Night
+51°F
Moderate rain
Feels like +50°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 7 mph
Morning
+48°F
Moderate rain
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 90%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+48°F
Moderate rain
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 77%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 68%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 7 mph
Evening
+44°F
Rain shower
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 73%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 96%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Mannheim, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +48°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +27°F Dec. 1
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.78 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 28