14 day weather forecast for Manning, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+71°F
Light rain
Feels like Humidity
+77°F
83%
Pressure Wind
29.84 in
14 mph
Today
+68° +73°
18 Jan, Thu
+66° +80°
19 Jan, Fri
+75° +86°
20 Jan, Sat
+78° +96°
21 Jan, Sun
+77° +93°
22 Jan, Mon
+73° +89°
23 Jan, Tue
+69° +87°
24 Jan, Wed
+68° +86°
25 Jan, Thu
+66° +82°
26 Jan, Fri
+32° +82°
27 Jan, Sat
+66° +80°
28 Jan, Sun
+66° +77°
29 Jan, Mon
+68° +78°
30 Jan, Tue
+73° +77°
Today
January 17, Wednesday
Night
+73°F
Light rain
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 29.75 in
Cloud cover 92%
Visibility 4 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+73°F
Light rain
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 29.72 in
Cloud cover 95%
Visibility 2 mi
Wind 10 mph
Midday
+71°F
Light rain
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 10 mph
Evening
+73°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 94%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 11 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Manning, Australia

Max. temperature: +96°F Jan. 20
Min. temperature: +66°F Jan. 18
Average max. temperature: +86°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +71°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.52 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Jan. 18