Mannstedt weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+33° +44°
26 Nov, Sun
+32° +39°
27 Nov, Mon
+27° +41°
28 Nov, Tue
+37° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+32° +42°
30 Nov, Thu
+25° +37°
1 Dec, Fri
+29° +35°
2 Dec, Sat
+18° +35°
3 Dec, Sun
+20° +35°
4 Dec, Mon
+31° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+29° +33°
6 Dec, Wed
+31° +32°
7 Dec, Thu
+23° +31°
8 Dec, Fri
+27° +35°
Today
November 25, Saturday
Night
+46°F
Light rain
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 2 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+46°F
Light rain
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 97%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 84%
Visibility 4 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+42°F
Moderate rain
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 7 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+41°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 89%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 6 mph

Detailed forecast
Mannstedt, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +44°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +25°F Nov. 30
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.35 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 16 mph Nov. 28