Mantel weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+37° +48°
23 Nov, Thu
+37° +46°
24 Nov, Fri
+37° +48°
25 Nov, Sat
+27° +44°
26 Nov, Sun
+27° +44°
27 Nov, Mon
+31° +35°
28 Nov, Tue
+31° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+31° +37°
30 Nov, Thu
+32° +41°
1 Dec, Fri
+27° +42°
2 Dec, Sat
+25° +37°
3 Dec, Sun
+25° +33°
4 Dec, Mon
+25° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +46°
Today
November 22, Wednesday
Night
+35°F
Overcast
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+39°F
Overcast
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 84%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 20%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+41°F
Clear
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Mantel, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +48°F Nov. 22
Min. temperature: +27°F Nov. 25
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.38 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Nov. 25