14 day weather forecast for Maralik, Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+33°F
Overcast
Feels like Humidity
+33°F
93%
Pressure Wind
30.04 in
0 mph
Today
+27° +39°
23 Feb, Fri
+29° +39°
24 Feb, Sat
+27° +39°
25 Feb, Sun
+29° +39°
26 Feb, Mon
+32° +41°
27 Feb, Tue
+31° +41°
28 Feb, Wed
+27° +42°
1 Mar, Thu
+29° +42°
2 Mar, Fri
+31° +44°
3 Mar, Sat
+31° +46°
4 Mar, Sun
+32° +44°
5 Mar, Mon
+33° +42°
6 Mar, Tue
+23° +44°
7 Mar, Wed
+22° +33°
Today
February 22, Thursday
Night
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 33%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 1 mph
Morning
+29°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 20%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 0 mph
Midday
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 13%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 1 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Maralik, Armenia

Max. temperature: +42°F Feb. 28
Min. temperature: +27°F Feb. 22
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.03 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Feb. 26