Margetshöchheim weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+33° +42°
19 Nov, Sun
+35° +42°
20 Nov, Mon
+32° +46°
21 Nov, Tue
+31° +42°
22 Nov, Wed
+29° +39°
23 Nov, Thu
+25° +46°
24 Nov, Fri
+29° +44°
25 Nov, Sat
+25° +48°
26 Nov, Sun
+22° +46°
27 Nov, Mon
+20° +50°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
Today
November 18, Saturday
Night
+35°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 50%
Visibility 3 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
+33°F
Mist
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 97%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 86%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+41°F
Overcast
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 30.25 in
Cloud cover 89%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+39°F
Cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 75%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 12 mph

Detailed forecast
Margetshöchheim, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 20
Min. temperature: +25°F Nov. 23
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.61 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Nov. 20