Mariendorf weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+25° +41°
26 Nov, Sun
+37° +41°
27 Nov, Mon
+39° +41°
28 Nov, Tue
+29° +44°
29 Nov, Wed
+35° +44°
30 Nov, Thu
+33° +39°
1 Dec, Fri
+32° +37°
2 Dec, Sat
+32° +35°
3 Dec, Sun
+29° +35°
4 Dec, Mon
+29° +33°
5 Dec, Tue
+29° +33°
6 Dec, Wed
+31° +33°
7 Dec, Thu
+31° +33°
8 Dec, Fri
+27° +35°
Today
November 25, Saturday
Night
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 80%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
+42°F
Light rain
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 90%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 98%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+41°F
Moderate rain
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 88%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+37°F
Light rain
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 92%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Mariendorf, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +44°F Nov. 28
Min. temperature: +25°F Nov. 25
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.20 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Nov. 29