Marienfels weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+32° +44°
20 Nov, Mon
+32° +46°
21 Nov, Tue
+31° +41°
22 Nov, Wed
+33° +41°
23 Nov, Thu
+25° +46°
24 Nov, Fri
+25° +46°
25 Nov, Sat
+23° +44°
26 Nov, Sun
+22° +51°
27 Nov, Mon
+22° +48°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
Today
November 19, Sunday
Night
+39°F
Freezing rain
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+37°F
Light rain
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 93%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 38%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 75%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 64%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 12 mph
Evening
+39°F
Light rain
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 55%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 9 mph

Detailed forecast
Marienfels, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 20
Min. temperature: +23°F Nov. 25
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.90 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Nov. 20