Marienhafe weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+42° +48°
20 Nov, Mon
+44° +48°
21 Nov, Tue
+41° +46°
22 Nov, Wed
+41° +41°
23 Nov, Thu
+35° +48°
24 Nov, Fri
+35° +50°
25 Nov, Sat
+37° +48°
26 Nov, Sun
+39° +55°
27 Nov, Mon
+32° +50°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +46°
Today
November 19, Sunday
Night
+48°F
Light rain
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 68%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 50%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 29 mph
Morning
+48°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 65%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 80%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 32 mph
Midday
+48°F
Light rain
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 69%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 51%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 31 mph
Evening
+48°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 70%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 43%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 28 mph

Detailed forecast
Marienhafe, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +50°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +35°F Nov. 23
Average max. temperature: +46°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.41 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 19 mph Nov. 24