Marienrachdorf weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+31° +42°
26 Nov, Sun
+31° +39°
27 Nov, Mon
+25° +39°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+29° +41°
30 Nov, Thu
+22° +39°
1 Dec, Fri
+22° +37°
2 Dec, Sat
+27° +33°
3 Dec, Sun
+31° +35°
4 Dec, Mon
+27° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+27° +33°
6 Dec, Wed
+25° +37°
7 Dec, Thu
+27° +32°
8 Dec, Fri
+29° +33°
Today
November 25, Saturday
Night
+41°F
Overcast
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 88%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+41°F
Light rain
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 98%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+42°F
Light rain
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 79%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 7 mph
Evening
+39°F
Light rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 99%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 7 mph

Detailed forecast
Marienrachdorf, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +42°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +22°F Nov. 30
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.83 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Nov. 28