Maring-Noviand weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+29° +42°
20 Nov, Mon
+31° +46°
21 Nov, Tue
+29° +42°
22 Nov, Wed
+31° +42°
23 Nov, Thu
+23° +48°
24 Nov, Fri
+23° +46°
25 Nov, Sat
+22° +48°
26 Nov, Sun
+20° +51°
27 Nov, Mon
+22° +48°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +46°
Today
November 19, Sunday
Night
+37°F
Light rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 11 mph
Morning
+37°F
Light rain
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 58%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 77%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 67%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 9 mph
Evening
+39°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 67%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Maring-Noviand, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +48°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +22°F Nov. 25
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +27°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.78 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Nov. 20