Markdorf weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+35° +50°
18 Nov, Sat
+33° +44°
19 Nov, Sun
+35° +46°
20 Nov, Mon
+33° +44°
21 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
22 Nov, Wed
+27° +50°
23 Nov, Thu
+31° +39°
24 Nov, Fri
+22° +42°
25 Nov, Sat
+18° +42°
26 Nov, Sun
+14° +44°
27 Nov, Mon
+18° +42°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +42°
Today
November 17, Friday
Night
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 79%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 0 mph
Morning
+32°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 30.40 in
Cloud cover 23%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 0 mph
Midday
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 60%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 49%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+39°F
Cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 55%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Markdorf, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +50°F Nov. 17
Min. temperature: +27°F Nov. 22
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.13 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Nov. 20