Markersdorf weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+33° +44°
18 Nov, Sat
+33° +41°
19 Nov, Sun
+35° +41°
20 Nov, Mon
+33° +41°
21 Nov, Tue
+29° +37°
22 Nov, Wed
+27° +37°
23 Nov, Thu
+29° +37°
24 Nov, Fri
+23° +42°
25 Nov, Sat
+27° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+23° +46°
27 Nov, Mon
+16° +48°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +42°
Today
November 17, Friday
Night
+37°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 19%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+37°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 70%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 7 mph
Midday
+39°F
Light rain
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 98%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 7 mph
Evening
+39°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 90%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 57%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Markersdorf, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +44°F Nov. 17
Min. temperature: +27°F Nov. 22
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.83 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 18 mph Nov. 20