Märkisches Viertel weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+48° +53°
24 Nov, Fri
+42° +57°
25 Nov, Sat
+35° +42°
26 Nov, Sun
+29° +41°
27 Nov, Mon
+37° +41°
28 Nov, Tue
+37° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+39° +41°
30 Nov, Thu
+35° +41°
1 Dec, Fri
+32° +37°
2 Dec, Sat
+29° +33°
3 Dec, Sun
+27° +33°
4 Dec, Mon
+29° +33°
5 Dec, Tue
+39° +42°
6 Dec, Wed
+41° +46°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+44°F
Cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 72%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 47%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 10 mph
Midday
+51°F
Cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 60%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 30%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+51°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 21%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Märkisches Viertel, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +57°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +29°F Nov. 26
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.95 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Nov. 23