Marklkofen weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+35° +48°
26 Nov, Sun
+31° +37°
27 Nov, Mon
+18° +37°
28 Nov, Tue
+22° +39°
29 Nov, Wed
+33° +39°
30 Nov, Thu
+31° +35°
1 Dec, Fri
+18° +33°
2 Dec, Sat
+14° +32°
3 Dec, Sun
+25° +32°
4 Dec, Mon
+20° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+20° +31°
6 Dec, Wed
+23° +29°
7 Dec, Thu
+20° +31°
8 Dec, Fri
+11° +27°
Today
November 25, Saturday
Night
+42°F
Overcast
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 61%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 64%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+46°F
Overcast
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 75%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 84%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 6 mph
Evening
+42°F
Light rain
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Marklkofen, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +48°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +18°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +27°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.43 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 11 mph Nov. 26