Markneukirchen weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+37° +46°
23 Nov, Thu
+39° +48°
24 Nov, Fri
+37° +50°
25 Nov, Sat
+29° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+27° +44°
27 Nov, Mon
+31° +37°
28 Nov, Tue
+31° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+35° +39°
30 Nov, Thu
+32° +39°
1 Dec, Fri
+25° +41°
2 Dec, Sat
+27° +35°
3 Dec, Sun
+23° +32°
4 Dec, Mon
+27° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +46°
Today
November 22, Wednesday
Night
+35°F
Freezing rain
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 99%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 11 mph
Morning
+39°F
Overcast
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 76%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 9 mph
Midday
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 16%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+39°F
Clear
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 88%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 7 mph

Detailed forecast
Markneukirchen, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +50°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +27°F Nov. 26
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.18 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 28