Markranstädt weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+27° +44°
20 Nov, Mon
+32° +44°
21 Nov, Tue
+32° +41°
22 Nov, Wed
+29° +41°
23 Nov, Thu
+29° +42°
24 Nov, Fri
+27° +46°
25 Nov, Sat
+25° +50°
26 Nov, Sun
+27° +51°
27 Nov, Mon
+18° +51°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
Today
November 19, Sunday
Night
+39°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 82%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 13 mph
Morning
+37°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 44%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 15 mph
Midday
+41°F
Overcast
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 71%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 18 mph
Evening
+42°F
Light rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 77%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 18 mph

Detailed forecast
Markranstädt, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +50°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +25°F Nov. 25
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +29°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.57 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 16 mph Nov. 20