Marksuhl weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+46° +53°
24 Nov, Fri
+39° +53°
25 Nov, Sat
+33° +51°
26 Nov, Sun
+37° +48°
27 Nov, Mon
+33° +42°
28 Nov, Tue
+25° +42°
29 Nov, Wed
+35° +46°
30 Nov, Thu
+33° +41°
1 Dec, Fri
+32° +46°
2 Dec, Sat
+27° +39°
3 Dec, Sun
+27° +37°
4 Dec, Mon
+25° +35°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +51°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 76%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 8%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Morning
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 73%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 32%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 14 mph
Midday
+51°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 66%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 16%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 19 mph
Evening
+53°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 75%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 34%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 17 mph

Detailed forecast
Marksuhl, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +53°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +25°F Nov. 28
Average max. temperature: +48°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.04 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 21 mph Nov. 25