Markt Erlbach weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+33° +41°
19 Nov, Sun
+33° +39°
20 Nov, Mon
+31° +44°
21 Nov, Tue
+29° +41°
22 Nov, Wed
+29° +39°
23 Nov, Thu
+27° +44°
24 Nov, Fri
+25° +42°
25 Nov, Sat
+23° +48°
26 Nov, Sun
+20° +46°
27 Nov, Mon
+20° +48°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +42°
Today
November 18, Saturday
Night
+32°F
Mist
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 96%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 87%
Visibility 1 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
+35°F
Mist
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 97%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+39°F
Overcast
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 93%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+37°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 96%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Markt Erlbach, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +44°F Nov. 20
Min. temperature: +25°F Nov. 24
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.66 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 20