Marktheidenfeld weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+33° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+32° +39°
27 Nov, Mon
+29° +39°
28 Nov, Tue
+27° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+32° +41°
30 Nov, Thu
+29° +37°
1 Dec, Fri
+31° +35°
2 Dec, Sat
+23° +33°
3 Dec, Sun
+20° +33°
4 Dec, Mon
+25° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+23° +32°
6 Dec, Wed
+27° +32°
7 Dec, Thu
+27° +32°
8 Dec, Fri
+23° +32°
Today
November 25, Saturday
Night
+48°F
Light rain
Feels like +44°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 9 mph
Morning
+46°F
Moderate rain
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 5 mph
Midday
+44°F
Moderate rain
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 88%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 80%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+42°F
Light rain
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 88%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Marktheidenfeld, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +27°F Nov. 28
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.32 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Nov. 28