Marktoffingen weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+41° +53°
24 Nov, Fri
+44° +55°
25 Nov, Sat
+33° +44°
26 Nov, Sun
+22° +35°
27 Nov, Mon
+31° +37°
28 Nov, Tue
+35° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+31° +35°
30 Nov, Thu
+31° +35°
1 Dec, Fri
+18° +32°
2 Dec, Sat
+29° +31°
3 Dec, Sun
+29° +32°
4 Dec, Mon
+20° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +35°
6 Dec, Wed
+37° +37°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 1%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 7 mph
Morning
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 72%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 2%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+50°F
Cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 59%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 29%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 14%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 9 mph

Detailed forecast
Marktoffingen, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +55°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +22°F Nov. 26
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.78 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Nov. 25