Marl weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+42° +46°
19 Nov, Sun
+42° +46°
20 Nov, Mon
+41° +48°
21 Nov, Tue
+37° +44°
22 Nov, Wed
+37° +42°
23 Nov, Thu
+32° +48°
24 Nov, Fri
+29° +44°
25 Nov, Sat
+29° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+31° +57°
27 Nov, Mon
+29° +51°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +48°
Today
November 18, Saturday
Night
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 73%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 17%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph
Morning
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 75%
Pressure 30.25 in
Cloud cover 69%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 9 mph
Midday
+42°F
Overcast
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 73%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 99%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 15 mph
Evening
+44°F
Light rain
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 79%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 79%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 11 mph

Detailed forecast
Marl, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +48°F Nov. 20
Min. temperature: +29°F Nov. 24
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +37°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.56 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Nov. 19