Marnheim weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+33° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+32° +39°
27 Nov, Mon
+27° +39°
28 Nov, Tue
+39° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+33° +41°
30 Nov, Thu
+29° +37°
1 Dec, Fri
+25° +35°
2 Dec, Sat
+27° +33°
3 Dec, Sun
+31° +32°
4 Dec, Mon
+29° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+29° +32°
6 Dec, Wed
+29° +32°
7 Dec, Thu
+29° +31°
8 Dec, Fri
+27° +32°
Today
November 25, Saturday
Night
+50°F
Moderate rain
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 92%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+46°F
Moderate rain
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 93%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 5 mph
Midday
+46°F
Moderate rain
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 79%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 76%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+41°F
Light rain
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 75%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 91%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Marnheim, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +25°F Dec. 1
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.06 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 16 mph Nov. 28