Maroldsweisach weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+37° +48°
23 Nov, Thu
+41° +51°
24 Nov, Fri
+37° +50°
25 Nov, Sat
+33° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+35° +44°
27 Nov, Mon
+32° +41°
28 Nov, Tue
+31° +41°
29 Nov, Wed
+37° +42°
30 Nov, Thu
+32° +41°
1 Dec, Fri
+29° +44°
2 Dec, Sat
+29° +37°
3 Dec, Sun
+27° +35°
4 Dec, Mon
+25° +35°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +50°
Today
November 22, Wednesday
Night
+41°F
Overcast
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 93%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 99%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+41°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+46°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 85%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+41°F
Clear
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 5 mph

Detailed forecast
Maroldsweisach, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +51°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +31°F Nov. 28
Average max. temperature: +44°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.02 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 28