Martensrade weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+39° +44°
19 Nov, Sun
+41° +46°
20 Nov, Mon
+33° +42°
21 Nov, Tue
+33° +42°
22 Nov, Wed
+32° +39°
23 Nov, Thu
+32° +37°
24 Nov, Fri
+29° +39°
25 Nov, Sat
+31° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+35° +51°
27 Nov, Mon
+29° +51°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
Today
November 18, Saturday
Night
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 58%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 14 mph
Morning
+42°F
Light rain
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 92%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 18 mph
Midday
+44°F
Heavy storm
Feels like +37°F
Humidity 77%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 73%
Visibility 8 mi
Wind 16 mph
Evening
+41°F
Moderate patchy rain
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 75%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 48%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Martensrade, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 19
Min. temperature: +29°F Nov. 24
Average max. temperature: +41°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.96 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Nov. 18