Marth weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+42° +53°
24 Nov, Fri
+37° +55°
25 Nov, Sat
+35° +53°
26 Nov, Sun
+37° +48°
27 Nov, Mon
+31° +42°
28 Nov, Tue
+31° +42°
29 Nov, Wed
+35° +48°
30 Nov, Thu
+32° +41°
1 Dec, Fri
+32° +50°
2 Dec, Sat
+27° +39°
3 Dec, Sun
+27° +37°
4 Dec, Mon
+25° +39°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +53°
Today
November 23, Thursday
Night
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +33°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 15%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+41°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 81%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 66%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Midday
+51°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 71%
Pressure 29.78 in
Cloud cover 39%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 15 mph
Evening
+51°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +46°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 29.84 in
Cloud cover 37%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Marth, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +55°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +31°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +48°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.05 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 18 mph Nov. 25