Martinroda weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+32° +46°
25 Nov, Sat
+23° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+29° +32°
27 Nov, Mon
+14° +31°
28 Nov, Tue
+25° +35°
29 Nov, Wed
+23° +37°
30 Nov, Thu
+25° +29°
1 Dec, Fri
+14° +29°
2 Dec, Sat
+13° +29°
3 Dec, Sun
+16° +31°
4 Dec, Mon
+23° +32°
5 Dec, Tue
+22° +27°
6 Dec, Wed
+27° +32°
7 Dec, Thu
+27° +31°
Today
November 24, Friday
Night
+44°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 53%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 9 mph
Morning
+46°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 63%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 10 mph
Midday
+46°F
Light rain
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 85%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 99%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 14 mph
Evening
+42°F
Light rain
Feels like +41°F
Humidity 93%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Martinroda, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 24
Min. temperature: +14°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 2.74 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 15 mph Nov. 28