Martuni weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+57° +69°
22 Sep, Fri
+55° +69°
23 Sep, Sat
+53° +64°
24 Sep, Sun
+51° +66°
25 Sep, Mon
+53° +66°
26 Sep, Tue
+57° +64°
27 Sep, Wed
+51° +66°
28 Sep, Thu
+48° +62°
29 Sep, Fri
+42° +57°
30 Sep, Sat
+46° +60°
1 Oct, Sun
+44° +64°
2 Oct, Mon
+42° +59°
3 Oct, Tue
+44° +60°
4 Oct, Wed
+42° +66°
Today
September 21, Thursday
Night
+59°F
Clear
Feels like +59°F
Humidity 48%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Morning
+57°F
Clear
Feels like +57°F
Humidity 36%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+69°F
Clear
Feels like +69°F
Humidity 35%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph
Evening
+66°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +66°F
Humidity 38%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 45%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph

Detailed forecast
Martuni, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +69°F Sep. 21
Min. temperature: +51°F Sep. 24
Average max. temperature: +66°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +53°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.04 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 4 mph Sep. 26