14 day weather forecast for Martuni, Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+32°F
Moderate patchy snow
Feels like Humidity
+29°F
82%
Pressure Wind
30.10 in
3 mph
Today
+27° +33°
22 Feb, Thu
+23° +33°
23 Feb, Fri
+14° +29°
24 Feb, Sat
+23° +33°
25 Feb, Sun
+20° +33°
26 Feb, Mon
+31° +33°
27 Feb, Tue
+18° +29°
28 Feb, Wed
+29° +35°
1 Mar, Thu
+29° +35°
2 Mar, Fri
+20° +33°
3 Mar, Sat
+35° +46°
4 Mar, Sun
+35° +48°
5 Mar, Mon
+35° +46°
6 Mar, Tue
+35° +44°
Today
February 21, Wednesday
Night
+25°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +18°F
Humidity 63%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 23%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+25°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +18°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 48%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 5 mph
Midday
+32°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 82%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 38%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 83%
Pressure 30.13 in
Cloud cover 74%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Martuni, Armenia

Max. temperature: +33°F Feb. 21
Min. temperature: +14°F Feb. 23
Average max. temperature: +32°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +23°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.30 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 7 mph Feb. 25