Marxen weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+39° +44°
18 Nov, Sat
+41° +44°
19 Nov, Sun
+35° +46°
20 Nov, Mon
+33° +42°
21 Nov, Tue
+33° +42°
22 Nov, Wed
+33° +39°
23 Nov, Thu
+31° +44°
24 Nov, Fri
+33° +46°
25 Nov, Sat
+29° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+31° +53°
27 Nov, Mon
+27° +51°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
Today
November 17, Friday
Night
+44°F
Light rain
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 90%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 83%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+41°F
Clear
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 88%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 28%
Visibility 10 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+48°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 72%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Evening
+42°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +39°F
Humidity 78%
Pressure 30.31 in
Cloud cover 56%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 8 mph

Detailed forecast
Marxen, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 19
Min. temperature: +31°F Nov. 23
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +33°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.35 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 12 mph Nov. 18