Masis weather, Armenia

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+62° +86°
26 Sep, Tue
+62° +78°
27 Sep, Wed
+60° +80°
28 Sep, Thu
+59° +78°
29 Sep, Fri
+59° +77°
30 Sep, Sat
+59° +73°
1 Oct, Sun
+60° +77°
2 Oct, Mon
+57° +73°
3 Oct, Tue
+53° +69°
4 Oct, Wed
+46° +69°
5 Oct, Thu
+46° +66°
6 Oct, Fri
+48° +66°
7 Oct, Sat
+50° +71°
8 Oct, Sun
+50° +64°
Today
September 25, Monday
Night
+68°F
Clear
Feels like +68°F
Humidity 58%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+62°F
Overcast
Feels like +62°F
Humidity 64%
Pressure 30.22 in
Cloud cover 99%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+80°F
Clear
Feels like +78°F
Humidity 27%
Pressure 30.16 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Evening
+80°F
Clear
Feels like +84°F
Humidity 24%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 2 mph

Detailed forecast
Masis, Armenia
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +86°F Sep. 25
Min. temperature: +59°F Sep. 28
Average max. temperature: +78°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +59°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 8 mph Sep. 29