Massenbachhausen weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+42° +53°
23 Nov, Thu
+44° +57°
24 Nov, Fri
+42° +57°
25 Nov, Sat
+48° +55°
26 Nov, Sun
+37° +48°
27 Nov, Mon
+32° +42°
28 Nov, Tue
+33° +44°
29 Nov, Wed
+37° +51°
30 Nov, Thu
+32° +42°
1 Dec, Fri
+29° +48°
2 Dec, Sat
+29° +41°
3 Dec, Sun
+29° +37°
4 Dec, Mon
+25° +41°
5 Dec, Tue
+32° +50°
Today
November 22, Wednesday
Night
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 67%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +35°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 74%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+50°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +48°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 11%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+46°F
Clear
Feels like +42°F
Humidity 74%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph

Detailed forecast
Massenbachhausen, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +57°F Nov. 23
Min. temperature: +32°F Nov. 27
Average max. temperature: +50°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.07 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Nov. 25