Masserberg weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+33° +37°
20 Nov, Mon
+29° +41°
21 Nov, Tue
+29° +35°
22 Nov, Wed
+27° +33°
23 Nov, Thu
+25° +41°
24 Nov, Fri
+23° +41°
25 Nov, Sat
+18° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+22° +48°
27 Nov, Mon
+14° +46°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +42°
Today
November 19, Sunday
Night
+31°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 100%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 8 mph
Morning
+32°F
Heavy patchy snow
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 43%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 6 mph
Midday
+35°F
Cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 84%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 88%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 13 mph
Evening
+35°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 87%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 98%
Visibility 9 mi
Wind 13 mph

Detailed forecast
Masserberg, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 25
Min. temperature: +18°F Nov. 25
Average max. temperature: +39°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +27°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 1.86 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 14 mph Nov. 20