Mastershausen weather, Germany

7 days 14 days Hourly Weather map Weather history
Today
+35° +42°
19 Nov, Sun
+27° +41°
20 Nov, Mon
+32° +46°
21 Nov, Tue
+31° +39°
22 Nov, Wed
+32° +41°
23 Nov, Thu
+27° +46°
24 Nov, Fri
+23° +44°
25 Nov, Sat
+22° +46°
26 Nov, Sun
+22° +51°
27 Nov, Mon
+22° +48°
28 Nov, Tue
+32° +44°
Today
November 18, Saturday
Night
+33°F
Mist
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 95%
Pressure 30.37 in
Cloud cover 39%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 2 mph
Morning
+32°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 94%
Pressure 30.34 in
Cloud cover 3%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 3 mph
Midday
+39°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +32°F
Humidity 71%
Pressure 30.28 in
Cloud cover 10%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Evening
+37°F
Cloudy
Feels like +31°F
Humidity 80%
Pressure 30.19 in
Cloud cover 83%
Visibility 11 mi
Wind 11 mph

Detailed forecast
Mastershausen, Germany
Weekly weather summary at a glance
Max. temperature: +46°F Nov. 20
Min. temperature: +23°F Nov. 24
Average max. temperature: +42°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.69 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 13 mph Nov. 20