14 day weather forecast for Medina, Australia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+86°F
Clear
Feels like Humidity
+87°F
46%
Pressure Wind
29.84 in
8 mph
Today
+68° +82°
24 Jan, Wed
+69° +80°
25 Jan, Thu
+66° +77°
26 Jan, Fri
+66° +75°
27 Jan, Sat
+62° +73°
28 Jan, Sun
+60° +78°
29 Jan, Mon
+62° +80°
30 Jan, Tue
+64° +80°
31 Jan, Wed
+69° +82°
1 Feb, Thu
+71° +82°
2 Feb, Fri
+69° +80°
3 Feb, Sat
+68° +82°
4 Feb, Sun
+68° +84°
5 Feb, Mon
+69° +77°
Today
January 23, Tuesday
Night
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +71°F
Humidity 62%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 13 mph
Morning
+71°F
Clear
Feels like +77°F
Humidity 69%
Pressure 29.90 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 11 mph
Midday
+80°F
Clear
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 53%
Pressure 29.87 in
Cloud cover 0%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 16 mph
Evening
+80°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +82°F
Humidity 50%
Pressure 29.81 in
Cloud cover 6%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 22 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Medina, Australia

Max. temperature: +82°F Jan. 23
Min. temperature: +60°F Jan. 28
Average max. temperature: +77°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +64°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.0 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 20 mph Jan. 27