14 day weather forecast for Meghradzor, Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+39°F
Overcast
Feels like Humidity
+33°F
60%
Pressure Wind
29.84 in
6 mph
Today
+11° +25°
19 Feb, Mon
+27° +32°
20 Feb, Tue
+27° +32°
21 Feb, Wed
+27° +31°
22 Feb, Thu
+27° +31°
23 Feb, Fri
+27° +31°
24 Feb, Sat
+29° +32°
25 Feb, Sun
+29° +35°
26 Feb, Mon
+23° +31°
27 Feb, Tue
+29° +35°
28 Feb, Wed
+29° +32°
1 Mar, Thu
+25° +29°
2 Mar, Fri
+25° +29°
3 Mar, Sat
+29° +35°
Today
February 18, Sunday
Night
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +23°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 30.10 in
Cloud cover 56%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 6 mph
Morning
+25°F
Heavy patchy snow
Feels like +16°F
Humidity 91%
Pressure 30.07 in
Cloud cover 66%
Visibility 4 mi
Wind 8 mph
Midday
+25°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +14°F
Humidity 86%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 86%
Visibility 5 mi
Wind 10 mph
Evening
+23°F
Heavy snow
Feels like +20°F
Humidity 89%
Pressure 29.98 in
Cloud cover 87%
Visibility 6 mi
Wind 9 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Meghradzor, Armenia

Max. temperature: +32°F Feb. 19
Min. temperature: +11°F Feb. 18
Average max. temperature: +31°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.44 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 9 mph Feb. 18