14 day weather forecast for Mets Masrik, Armenia

3 days 7 days 14 days Hourly weather Weather map
Weather history
Now
+22°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like Humidity
+16°F
67%
Pressure Wind
30.01 in
4 mph
Today
+22° +35°
25 Feb, Sun
+27° +35°
26 Feb, Mon
+29° +37°
27 Feb, Tue
+22° +35°
28 Feb, Wed
+20° +37°
1 Mar, Thu
+27° +39°
2 Mar, Fri
+29° +37°
3 Mar, Sat
+31° +39°
4 Mar, Sun
+31° +44°
5 Mar, Mon
+33° +44°
6 Mar, Tue
+31° +46°
7 Mar, Wed
+31° +44°
8 Mar, Thu
+31° +46°
9 Mar, Fri
+33° +44°
Today
February 24, Saturday
Night
+23°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +18°F
Humidity 75%
Pressure 30.04 in
Cloud cover 8%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Morning
+22°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +16°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 30.01 in
Cloud cover 5%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Midday
+32°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +29°F
Humidity 61%
Pressure 29.96 in
Cloud cover 4%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 4 mph
Evening
+31°F
Partly cloudy
Feels like +27°F
Humidity 67%
Pressure 29.93 in
Cloud cover 8%
Visibility 12 mi
Wind 3 mph

2 week weather forecast

Detailed forecast

Weather outlook for Mets Masrik, Armenia

Max. temperature: +39°F Mar. 1
Min. temperature: +20°F Feb. 28
Average max. temperature: +35°F Next 7 days
Average min. temperature: +25°F Next 7 days
Total rainfall: 0.07 in Next 7 days
Windiest: 7 mph Feb. 25